List of new members

3 posts / 0 new
Last post
List of new members

As decided (cf. Member status), application of new members is open to any motivated colleague presented by one of the current members.

Between two meetings, membership applications can be submitted by the referent by sending a message to one of the members of the steering committee.

Access to the forum and mailing list will then be given to the new member as well as the addition of his/her name to the Members section of the website. However, he/she must still introduce himself/herself at the next meeting in a special session. If he/she is unable to attend, he/she can provide a written presentation of his/her project.

New member presentations should include the following information:

  • Institutions of belonging (main institution and possibly research center and/or secondary institution).
  • Short CV (past and present missions/projects).
  • Current main project.
  • Motivation to join Data for History.

List of members who joined after Lyon 2018 with the name of their referents:

  • Introduced in Leipzig 2019 meeting:
    • Loïc Jeanson (Sylvain Laubé)
    • Christopher Pollin (Georg Vogeler)
    • Jennifer Blanke (Thomas Riechert)
    • François Vignale (Vincent Alamercery)
    • Torsten Hiltmann (Thomas Riechert)
    • Andreas Wagner (Francesco Beretta)
    • Edgard Marx (Thomas Riechert)
    • Regina Varnienė-Janssen (Charles van den Heuvel)
    • Bogumił Szady (Francesco Beretta)
    • Jonas Schneider (Francesco Beretta)
    • Ingo Frank (Francesco Beretta)
    • Marie Puren (Pierre Vernus)
  • Introduced in Berlin 2021 (Airmeet) meeting:
    • Arianna Ciula (Francesco Beretta)
    • Simon Donig (Torsten Hiltmann)
    • Pavlos Fafalios (Vincent Alamercery)
    • Bärbel Kröger (Jörg Wettlaufer)
    • Pim van Bree (Francesco Beretta)
    • Geerts Kessel (Francesco Beretta)
    • Davide Morra (Francesco Beretta)
    • Raphaëlle Krummeich (Vincent Alamercery)
    • Oliver Reisner (Torsten Hiltmann)
    • Patrick Sahle (Francesco Beretta)
    • Werner Scheltjens (Torsten Hiltmann)
    • Annemieke Romein (Andreas Wagner)
    • Philipp Schneider (Torsten Hiltmann)
    • Werner Stangl (Georg Vogeler)
    • Alex Butterworth (George Bruseker)
    • Julian Schulz (Francesco Beretta)
  • Who joined after Lyon 2018 but have not yet presented themselves:
    • Daniele Santarelli (Francesco Beretta)
    • Andreas Kuczera (Vincent Alamercery)
    • Torsten Schrade (Andreas Kuczera)
    • Guillaume Raschia (Vincent Alamercery)
    • Athanasios Velios (Vincent Alamercery)
    • Sebastiaan Derks (Lodewijk Petram)
  • Who joined after Leipzig 2019:
    • Julien Caranton (Vincent Alamercery)
    • Anaïs Guillem (George Bruseker)
    • Athina Kritosaki (Francesco Beretta)
    • Katrin Moeller (Francesco Beretta)
    • Silke Schwandt (Torsten Hiltmann)
    • Judith Hannoun (Vincent Alamercery)
  • Who joined after Berlin 2021:
    • Steffen Hennicke (Francesco Beretta)
    • Jairo Melo (Andreas Wagner)
    • Roman Bleier (Georg Vogeler)
    • Ian Johnson (Charles van den Heuvel)
    • Wiesława Duży (Vincent Alamercery)
    • Christoph Schlieder (Werner Scheltjens)
Introductory presentation

Hello all, I am afraid I will not be able to join you on the forthcoming meeting, but happy to wait for the next one. Are there dates published yet?

Introductory presentation

Hello, the next dates are not yet chosen. You will be informed by the mailing list as soon as they are published. We look forward to seeing you at the next meeting!

Log in to post comments