Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic OntoME interface labels
by avelios on Fri, 01/18/2019 - 11:27
Issues
Normal topic Properties
by valamercery on Thu, 01/10/2019 - 15:59
Alignment of symogih.org to CIDOC CRM
Normal topic Temporal entities
by valamercery on Thu, 01/10/2019 - 15:58
Alignment of symogih.org to CIDOC CRM
Normal topic Adding a new parent entity
by valamercery on Fri, 11/23/2018 - 16:34
OntoME user guide
Normal topic Editing an existing property
by valamercery on Fri, 11/23/2018 - 16:18
OntoME user guide
Normal topic Editing an existing class
by valamercery on Fri, 11/23/2018 - 16:14
OntoME user guide
Normal topic Adding a new property
by valamercery on Fri, 11/23/2018 - 15:11
OntoME user guide
Sticky topic Table of contents
by valamercery on Fri, 11/23/2018 - 14:32
OntoME user guide
Normal topic Adding a new class
by valamercery on Fri, 11/23/2018 - 14:21
OntoME user guide
Normal topic 3rd Data for History Meeting - Proposal for the agenda
by valamercery on Thu, 11/22/2018 - 15:32
Preparing the 3rd Data for History meeting, Leizpig, 4-5 April 2019
Normal topic 3rd Data for History meeting - Organisational information
by jblanke on Thu, 11/22/2018 - 15:30
Preparing the 3rd Data for History meeting, Leizpig, 4-5 April 2019
Normal topic List of new members
by valamercery on Tue, 08/28/2018 - 17:20
Preparing the 3rd Data for History meeting, Leizpig, 4-5 April 2019
Normal topic Funding infrastructure in the context of EOSC
by fberetta on Fri, 06/15/2018 - 15:03
Funding
Normal topic Website - Add a section for data sets
by valamercery on Tue, 06/12/2018 - 10:22
Community tools
Sticky topic List of decisions
by valamercery on Tue, 06/12/2018 - 10:12
General organisation
Normal topic Voting procedure
by valamercery on Thu, 06/07/2018 - 11:30
General organisation
Sticky topic Previous meetings
by valamercery on Wed, 05/30/2018 - 11:57
Meetings
Normal topic Steering committee
by valamercery on Tue, 05/29/2018 - 11:55
General organisation
Normal topic General overview
by Sennierer on Wed, 04/18/2018 - 07:37
APIS - Austrian Bibliographic Lexicon
Closed topic 2nd Data for History meeting - Organisational information
by valamercery on Fri, 03/16/2018 - 16:07
Meetings